Ready to dive deeper? Find out my favorite podcasts!

Updated: Apr 15

Want to dive deeper? Take a listen to some of my favorite podcasts that have supported me during different times in my healing journey. The Aaron Abke Podcast https://www.aaronabke.com/ (not available on website, but just search on your podcast provider. Also, he has a great YouTube channel)


Becoming Intuitive https://www.gabriellebentley.com/ Charmed Life https://triciacarrcharm.com/charmed-life/ Cosmic Body Podcast https://daniellepaige.com/podcast/ The Cosmic Mama Podcast https://www.andyemurphy.com/index.php/podcast-2/ The Doorway (previously So You Think You're Intuitive) https://natalie-miles.com/podcasts/ Earth Speak https://www.earthspeak.love/ Highest Self Podcast https://iamsahararose.com/podcast/ The Line https://thelinepodcast.com/ The Lit Up Lightworker Podcast https://georgelizos.com/podcast The Lively Show https://jesslively.com/livelyshow/ Nu Earth https://www.schoolofthesacredwild.com/wordsfromthesacredwild/nuearthpodcast Ram Dass Here And Now https://beherenownetwork.com/category/ram-dass/ The Sensuality Academy https://www.eleanorhadley.com/podcast/1 Shamangelic Healing Podcast https://www.shamangelichealing.com/podcast/ The Soul Awakening Podcast https://www.soulawakeningpodcast.com/ Sounds True: Insights at the Edge https://resources.soundstrue.com/podcast/ Your Own Magic https://www.yourownmagic.life/podcast

53 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All